Shandaken Artist Studio Tour 2017

- MAPS - ARTISTS AtoZ - IMAGE GALLERY - CONTACT - HOME -

 

 

 


List of 2017 Participating Artists


28A Clay - Harry Kunhardt & Meredith Nichols: 610 405-0091 info@28aclay.com 4095 Rt 28A, West Shokan

Jerilynn Babroff: 845 688-2263  babroffstudio@aol.com 103 Winne Road, Mount Tremper

Durga Yael Bernhard: 845 688-7148  durga.yael@gmail.com   203 Broadstreet Hollow Road, Shandaken

Michael Boyer: 845 254-5281  mboy13@hotmail.com 313 Main Street, Pine Hill

John Byer: 845 688-5061 jbyer@hvc.rr.com 1114 Old Rt. 28, Phoenicia

Dave Channon: 845 688-2977 dave@esopuscreek.com 247 Broadstreet Hollow Road, Shandaken

Karen Charman : 845 688-2977 aurora@esopuscreek.com 247 Broadstreet Hollow Road, Shandaken

Patricia Charnay: 845-688-9739  p.charnay1@gmail.com 12 Boland Road, Shandaken

Harris Cohn: 845-688-5924  hbc1923@gmail.com 52 Broadstreet Hollow Road, Shandaken

Dana Fraser & family - Ta Da!: 845-688-7226 phoeniciabelle@earthlink.net 73 Main St, Phoenicia

Kevin Green: 845-254-5267 -718-380-5385 - caveman.green@gmail.com   Phoenicia Elementary School Community Gardens and The Arts Upstairs

Howard Harrison: 970-366-0536  skiguru1@gmail.com  92 Ulster & Delaward Turnpike, Highmount

Diana Hartel: 845-688-0089 diana.hartel@gmail.com 120 Rt. 214, Phoenicia

Steve Heller: 845 750-3035 fabfurn1@gmail.com 3930 Rt 28, Boiceville

Mona Jacobs:  845 688-5944 mja3105@aol.com 46 Timberlake Rd, Shandaken

Hot Stuff, Mary Certoma: 845 688-7720 alan.barbier@yahoo.com  509 Rt. 214, Chichester

Tony Jannetti: 646 732-0806 Tony@mediawalldesign.com  317 Main Street, Pine Hill

Lucy Lasky: 917 903-6642 LucyLasky@gmail.com 78 Stony Clove Lane, Chichester

Mark Loete Photography   845 688-5400  mark@loetephoto.com  

Astrid Nordness: 845 428-4445  astrid@earthlink.net 16 Vision Path, West Shokan

Gerard Ryan: 845 750-8699 gerard@gerardryanfurniture.com 1 Ronson Rd, Boiceville

Christie Scheele: 845 688-7732  scheeleart@aol.com  15 Park Rd. Chichester

Rita Schwab: 845 667-0166  earthelements01@gmail.com  247 broadstreet Hollow Road

Carla Shapiro: 845 688-9728  carlashap@yahoo.com at Diana Hartel's studio: 120 Rt. 214, Phoenicia

Skinflower - sunday dawne-marie: 845 688-3166  skinflowerart@gmail.com   Boardwalk, Phoenicia

Michelle Spark: at Diana Hartel's studio spark.michelle@gmail.com 120 Rt. 214, Phoenicia

Anne Stanner: annestanner@msn.com

Faye Storms: Blue Barn Furniture: 845 688-2161  fayestormsrealtor@hotmail.com 7053 Rt. 28, Allaben

Jonathan Wilner: at The Arts Upstairs jonathanwilner881@gmail.com  347 480-0770

Christina Varga  845 688-3159  gallery@vargagallery.com 

Group shows:

The Arts Upstairs: Group show - 60 Main St, Phoenicia
Community Garden: Phoenicia Elementary School, Rt. 214
Ulster Savings Bank: 58 Main St, Phoenicia
Pine Hill Community Center: Group show - 287 Main St, Pine Hill
Emerson Resort and Spa: Group show - 5340 Rt. 28, Mt Tremper
Belleayre Music Festival: Group show - Belleayre Ski Area Overlook Lodge, Highmount
CIC Sculpture Park: Catskill Interpretive Center, 5096 Rt. 28, Mount Tremper
49A Art Park: 352 Galli-Curci Rd, Highmount (Road frontage of Galli-Curci historic mansion)
Emile Brunel Park: 5 Desilva Rd, Boiceville
Poet’s Garden: 77 High St, Phoenicia (Near the Empire State Railway Museum)